Contact Us

Address for all UKSG correspondence

UKSG
PO Box 5594
Newbury
RG20 0YD
UK

To send an email query via this website, please fill in this form

 

Contact details for UKSG staff

Sarah Bull

Executive Director

sarah@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)7809 262745

Alison Whitehorn

Business Manager

alison@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)1635 254292
Fax: +44 (0)1635 253826
 

Karen Sadler

Administrator

karen@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)1865 310834
Fax: +44 (0)1865 310834
 

Ally Souster 

Publications Associate

 

ally@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)1993 773999
Fax: +44 (0)1993 773999

Maria Campbell

Digital Communications Associate

 

maria@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)7496 014484

Other Contacts:

 

Tracy Gardner

Marketing Associate

tracy@tgm.ox14.com

Committees (contact individual members by e-mail) 

http://www.uksg.org/committees

 

Editors, Insights:

Lorraine Estelle, COUNTER
Steve Sharp, University of Leeds

lorraine.estelle@counterusage.org
s.l.sharp@leeds.ac.uk

 

Send your press releases to UKSG eNews

pr@uksg.org

UKSG

A company registered in England and limited by guarantee
Company Number: 4145775   Registered Charity Number: 1093946
Registered office: Bowman & Hillier Building, The Old Brewery,
Priory Lane, Burford, Oxon OX18 4SG

     Follow UKSG on Twitter     Join UKSG on LinkedIn     Find UKSG on Facebook