Skip to main content

Group chairs:

TBI Communications
Charlie Rapple
Serials Solutions Peter McCracken

Group members:

California Digital Library Margery Tibbets
Claremont Colleges Jason Price
Cornell University Adam Chandler
Credo Reference Jenny Walker
EBSCO Oliver Pesch
Ex Libris Nettie Lagace
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Chrissie Noonan
Princeton University Tom Ventimiglia
BMJ Group
Simon Haggis
Swets Bill Hoffman
Taylor & Francis Anna Gasking
University of Edinburgh Liz Stevenson
University of Leicester Louise Jones


> back to KBART homepage