Skip to main content

Address for all UKSG correspondence

UKSG
Witney Business & Innovation Centre
Windrush House
Windrush Industrial Park
Burford Road
Witney
OX29 7DX
UK

Email: info [at] uksg.org

 

Contact details for UKSG staff

Bev Acreman

Executive Director

bev@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)1993 848235

Vicky Drew

Events Executive 

events@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)1993 848232

Samira Koelle

Events Assistant 

samira@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)1993 848232

Chris Miller

Accounts Administrator

accounts@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)1993 848233

Ally Souster 

Publications Associate

 

ally@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)1993 773999
Fax: +44 (0)1993 773999

Brian Lewis

Digital Communications Associate

 

 

Tel: +44 (0) 1993 848232

Other Contacts

 

Committees (contact individual members by e-mail) 

http://www.uksg.org/committees

 

Co-Editors, Insights:

Lorraine Estelle, COUNTER
Steve Sharp, Sheffield Hallam University

 

lorraine.estelle@counterusage.org
Steve.Sharp@shu.ac.uk

 

Send your press releases to UKSG eNews

pr@uksg.org

UKSG

A company registered in England and Wales and limited by guarantee
Company Number: 4145775   Registered Charity Number: 1093946
Registered office: Bowman & Hillier Building, The Old Brewery,
Priory Lane, Burford, Oxon OX18 4SG

VAT number:  GB 348 8541 20