Skip to main content

Address for all UKSG correspondence

UKSG
Witney Business & Innovation Centre
Windrush House
Windrush Industrial Park
Burford Road
Witney
OX29 7DX
UK

To send an email query via this website, please fill in this form

 

Contact details for UKSG staff

Bev Acreman

Interim Executive Director

bev@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)1993 848235

Vicky Drew

Events Assistant (Maternity Cover for Samira Koelle)

events@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)1993 848234

Chris Miller

Accounts Administrator

accounts@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)1993 848233

Ally Souster 

Publications Associate

 

ally@uksg.org

Tel: +44 (0)1993 773999
Fax: +44 (0)1993 773999

Brian Lewis

Digital Communications Associate

 

 

Tel: +44 (0) 1993 848232

Other Contacts

 

Committees (contact individual members by e-mail) 

http://www.uksg.org/committees

 

Co-Editors, Insights:

Lorraine Estelle, COUNTER
Steve Sharp, Sheffield Hallam University

 

lorraine.estelle@counterusage.org
Steve.Sharp@shu.ac.uk

 

Send your press releases to UKSG eNews

pr@uksg.org

UKSG

A company registered in England and Wales and limited by guarantee
Company Number: 4145775   Registered Charity Number: 1093946
Registered office: Bowman & Hillier Building, The Old Brewery,
Priory Lane, Burford, Oxon OX18 4SG

VAT number:  GB 348 8541 20

Upcoming events