Skip to main content


Open access advocate Martin Paul Eve is the recipient of this year’s Stand UP Award from the Association of University Presses (AUPresses). Jane Bunker, 2023-2024 president of the Association and director of the Cornell University Press, made the announcement yesterday at the AUPresses 2024 Annual Meeting in Montréal, Quebec.
The SIIA CODiE Awards are the industry’s only peer-reviewed awards program.
The teams from Ovid®, Lippincott®, and Audio Digest® were part of the group that has been recognized by the Customer Relationship Management Institute LLC (CRMI).
Technology consultancy and product development specialists have been named as Finalists in the 2024 British Data Awards in two categories - Consultancy of the Year and SME of the Year.
11 Sage titles spanning education, psychology, sociology, business, and more, received awards from the Textbook & Academic Authors Association’s (TAA) 2024 Textbook Awards.
Our congratulations to UKSG members Bloomsbury Academic, Bristol University Press, and Sage
Winning products include the eBooks programme, Sustainable Development Goals Online, CHEMnetBASE and a History of Feminism.
OpenAthens declared Cambridge University Press the winner at their annual online Access Lab event for their Research Directions open access journal series.
YoungSuk (YS) Chi, chairman of Elsevier and the Association of American Publishers (AAP), will be presented with London Book Fair’s Lifetime Achievement Award for 2024.
OpenAthens, a single sign-on solution, has received a platinum award in LibraryWorks’ tenth annual Modern Library Awards (MLAs) for the sixth consecutive year.