Skip to main content

19 April 2022

The Merriman Award

(sponsored by Taylor & Francis)

Karen Morrison, Bournemouth University


Early Career Professionals

Chloe Bolsover, University of Reading (sponsored by UKSG)

Heather Cripps, University of Derby (sponsored by UKSG)

Jenny Curtis, University of Aberystwyth (sponsored by Wiley)

Angela Dunne, Warwickshire County Council (sponsored by Gale/Cengage)

Luca Filippi, St George's, University of London (sponsored by the Royal Society of Chemistry)

Jen Whitehead, University of Sussex (sponsored by Cambridge University Press)


Read more about our awards programme here: